Board of Directors

  • Perry Gottesfeld, MPH, President
    OK International
  • Sophia Kisting, MD, Director
    National Institute for Occupational Health (NIOH), South Africa
  • Roberto Lucchini, MD, Director
    Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
  • Saeher Muzaffar, MD, MPH, Director
    Occupational, Pulmonary and Environmental Medicine
  • Dr. Richard Rinehart, PhD, Secretary
    The Center for Construction Research and Training (CPWR)
  • Jonathan Rutchik, MD, MPH, Director
    Neurology, Occupational and Environmental Medicine
  • Dr. Faridah Were, PhD, Director
    University of Nairobi